When the first purchase shop was opened in Hong Kong, we found that Hong Kong customers have different kinds of brand items.  However they are difficult to sell because some of the brands are not popular in Hong Kong second hand market.  Those items can only be kept in home and condition become worse. What Eco Ring provides exactly suit the needs.

Eco Ring can make use of the advantages of various ways of sales and selling points in different countries to offer the most suitable price for customers.  We always remember in heart to provide convenient service for customers and link customers in the world so that resources can be used more efficiently.  We regularly update the second hand market price of different countries in order to offer the most suitable and the highest purchase price for customers.

A Japan company incorporated from May 2001 which specialise in purchase of various kinds of second hand luxury items and reusable items.  We have 78 purchase shops in Japan at this moment and the number of items handled over 480,000 every year.


We entered Hong Kong in 2010.  At first, we focused on selling second hand luxury items but we found that many customers meet difficulty in selling their items such as those second class brands or condition below 90% new.  Therefore, we make use of the experiences gained from one of the biggest second hand market - Japan and opened the first purchase shop in Tai Hang in 2015.  We aims at providing convenient Japanese class purchase service for Hong Kong customers.  Eco Ring can be said to be the first Japan company buying different kinds of brand items as long as reusable in Hong Kong.

Human are paying more attention in the topic of environmental protection.  As the resources in the world is getting less, we keep on considering how to use them more efficiently and at the same time provide convenient service for customers. Eco Ring purchases items that customers no longer use but still usable and then sell to people who need them in Hong Kong or other countries to let the item value continue.



Eco Ring acts as a bridge for connecting purchase and sales customers.  Besides selling through the unique ways of Eco Ring group, part of the items are sent to Thailand branch.

Some items cannot be resold due to conditions are donate to the Salvation Army every month.

關於 Eco Ring HK | EcoRing
                         

 
剛在香港開設第一間收購專門店時,發現香港的客人擁有的物品品牌類型很多,但由於部分品牌在香港的二手市場不太熱門,故很難將其放售出去,但自己又不再使用,以至物品只能放在家中變舊,而Eco Ring提供的服務正正切合這需要。

Eco Ring能利用多種銷售途徑、集團各國都有銷售據點的優勢,為客人以最能反映物品價值的價錢收購。我們銘記為顧客提供生活上的便利,經常更新各地的二手市場價格,將顧客帶來的物品以其價值提供最合理、最高的收購價格, 連繫各地的顧客,將資源更有效地利用。

一間在2001年5月成立的日本公司,專門收購各類二手名牌物品及能夠再利用 的物品,現時於日本全國有多達78間的收購專門店,每年處理的貨品高達48萬件。

於2010年進軍香港,本以銷售二手名牌貨品為主,及後發現很多顧客於放售貨品時遇到不少困難,如有些二線牌子的物品放售無門、因物品狀態未達90%以上而未能成功放售,故此利用多年於二手市場發達的日本營運得到的經驗,在 2015年於大坑開設第一間收購專門店,專門收購各類物品,為香港的顧客提供更便利的日本級放售服務,可以算是香港第一間只要是能再利用,不論是任何品牌都會收購的日本公司。

環保這議題很多年前已經存在,社會資源越來越少,如何更加有效地利用,同時又能為顧客的生活帶來方便,是我們一直以來思考的問題。Eco Ring的收購種類繁多,通過收購顧客已不再使用但仍有其價值的物品,將其以不同形式在香港內或其他國家銷售,到達有需要的人手上,讓其價值傳承下去。



Eco Ring作為一道連繫放售與購買的客人之間的橋樑, 將由放售客人手中購入的各類貨品除了經各種集團獨有 的銷售途徑出售之外,一部分的貨品會運到泰國的分公 司,深受當地客人的歡迎。

部分因狀態問題,未能於Eco Ring再銷售的貨品, 會每月捐贈至救世軍。